Dead Space 3 Teaser Trailer, Battlefield 3 Premium Fact Sheet, and Much More To Come

Posted: May 30, 2012 by Galvion in Gaming
Tags: , , , , , ,

The time has come. News, news, and more news about E3 [June 5th, 6th, and 7th].  To keep things clean and simple: Some posts will be combined while others will be simple and quick.
Dead Space 3 Teaser Trailer 

Galvion’s thoughts: Not Impressed

Battlefield 3’s Premium Fact SheetLeaked

Today, we got our hands on the leaked Battlefield 3 Premium Fact Sheet. Personally, I cannot agree with this as a BF3 owner. Hell, even as a gamer. It comes with a lot of goodies for 50 bucks and not the industry standard – the big ‘150’.
Lets have  a look.

Comments
  1. Aj b33m3R says:

    I’m I the only one who has noticed the BF Premium comes with ‘Back to Karkand?” Something people have already paid for… Just sayin’, that’s some shady marketing there.

    If you’re going to buy all the DLC then I suppose this is worth it. Mostly though, it’s a whole lot of virtual nothing to appease the mindless consumer masses. Notice how more–much needed–patch updates are not part of the deal.

    And reset your stats? Really? WTF… … …

    Kind of makes stats pointless now, don’t ya think? Reminds me of the kid I played Black Ops with one time. Bragged and bragged and bragged about his K/D to his friend. Kid would not shut up about how great a player he was according to his stats. Then, halfway through the game, he says to his friend–and I quote, “I’m going to dashboard, Jason, I’m not doing well in this game.”

    So glad I traded this in. Come November EA will be charging you for the ammo.

    MMFPS shooters are stuck in the mud. They’ll never get any better because the community will never get any better. I’m done with them. My multiplayer experience will be solely CO-OP games with good friends from now on.

Leave a Reply

